Millthorpe Bowling Club

Written by admin on 14/06/2018 Categories: 南京夜网

The 1st games of 2013 pennant season are on this Sunday with both Teams playing round 1 at home 12:45 start.
Nanjing Night Net

The 6’s Play against Molong teams are:

Steven Paul, Wayne Radburn, David McDonald and Dane Hamilton.

Daniel McAlister, Steve Chapman, Darrell Ryan and Anthony O’Dea.

Neil Southcombe, Wayne Eason, Rob Southcombe and Peter Weatherburn.

Manager: Darrell Ryan.

The 7’s play Majellan teams are:

Les Chapman, Kelvin Parker, John Halliday and Craig Langham.

Eric Parker, Kevin McNamara, George Davidson and Luke Davidson.

Murray McAlister, Matt Amies, Adam Hamilton and Craig Nixon.

Manager: Matt Amies

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on Nanjing Night Net.

Comments Off on Millthorpe Bowling Club